Tags

,

June is here and so is Spring – Actually May had some very hot summer like days.  Spring is one of my favorite seasons.  To see all the flowers begin to bloom and smell the Lilacs!  There is much to please the senses in the spring.  Here is a picture of spring in Minnesota;

My favorite flower - I love to see them bloom every year!

My favorite flower - I love to see them bloom every year!

No matter the color - the Iris is beautiful!

No matter the color - the Iris is beautiful!

Found these in Nebraska while taking Dad for a walk!

Found these in Nebraska while taking Dad for a walk!

The wildlife is a lot of fun to watch as well.  We have all kinds of bunnies in our yard.  It was a lot of fun to watch the bunnies play “tag” in the back yard.

Wonder if I can replace the lawn mower with a bunny!

Wonder if I can replace the lawn mower with a bunny!

